À propos de nous | Smithwick's Experience Kilkenny

Les bières irlandaises Smithwick's, brassées avec passion depuis 1710.

Produit de notre terroir et de notre histoire, la Smithwick's est brassée ici en Irlande depuis 1710. Dégustez votre Smithwick's Ale préférée, tandis que l'un de nos employés vous expliquera ce qui rend cette bière si originale, pour faire de cette visite l'une de vos expériences les plus agréables en Irlande. Surclassez votre billet pour goûter les trois Smithwick's. Boissons gazeuses prévues pour les moins de 18 ans.

Lire la suite

Visite guidée

Les bières irlandaises Smithwick's, brassées avec passion depuis 1710.

Produit de notre terroir et de notre histoire, la Smithwick's est brassée ici en Irlande depuis 1710. Dégustez votre Smithwick's Ale préférée, tandis que l'un de nos employés vous expliquera ce qui rend cette bière si originale, pour faire de cette visite l'une de vos expériences les plus agréables en Irlande. Surclassez votre billet pour goûter les trois Smithwick's.

Boissons gazeuses prévues pour les moins de 18 ans.

Moine

3 siècles d'innovation

Comment la Smithwick's est-elle devenue la bière la plus appréciée d'Irlande ? Les résultats de trois siècles d'innovation pourraient bien avoir quelque chose à voir avec cela. Survie, souplesse et prospérité, telle sont les secrets des Smithwick, famille qui a toujours eu beaucoup à offrir à la ville de Kilkenny. Vivre l'histoire par soi-même est l'une des meilleures choses à faire à Kilkenny.

Le "Mile médiéval" et "l'Est ancien" de l'Irlande

Il n'est pas de meilleur endroit pour planifier votre séjour dans l'Est ancien de l'Irlande qu'ici dans le cadre inoubliable du "Mile médiéval" de Kilkenny. Vous nous trouverez au cœur de cette belle ville. Nous sommes à moins de 10 minutes de marche de l'emblématique château de Kilkenny.

Logo du
L'Est ancien de l'Irlande
Partir à la découverte

Une partie intégrante du "Mile médiéval" et de "l'Est ancien" de l'Irlande.

Il n'est pas de meilleur endroit pour planifier votre séjour dans l'Est ancien de l'Irlande qu'ici dans le cadre inoubliable du "Mile médiéval" de Kilkenny. Vous nous trouverez au cœur de cette belle ville. Nous sommes à moins de 10 minutes de marche de l'emblématique château de Kilkenny, et nous sommes très fiers de faire partie du célèbre sentier du "Mile médiéval" de Kilkenny.

Trip Advisor Icon
1,673 Reviews
#5 of 52 Things to do in Kilkenny
Certificate of Excellence
  • 4.5

Aperçu

  • 4.5
1,673 commentaires
  • Excellent
  • Très bon
  • Moyen
  • Mauvais
  • Très mauvais
Smithwicks Blonde Ale Smithwicks Red Ale Smithwick's Pale Ale Website red background for Smithwicks Experience Tour Website white background for Smithwicks Experience Tour Website red background for Smithwicks Experience Tour Visitors learning how to make Smithwicks beers at Smithwicks Experience Tour in Kilkenny Moving Portraits at Smithwicks Experience Tour in Kilkenny Moving Portraits at Smithwicks Experience Tour in Kilkenny

About Us | Smithwick's Experience Kilkenny

Smithwick’s Irish Ales, brewed with passion since 1710

Harvested from our land, seasoned by our history, Smithwick’s has been brewed here in Ireland since 1710. Enjoying your favourite Smithwick’s Ale, while one of our local staff explains what makes it so unique, makes this one of the most enjoyable tours in Ireland. Upgrade your ticket to taste all three of our Ales. Soft drinks provided for under 18s.

Read More

Guided Tour

Smithwick's Irish Ales, brewed with our passion since 1710

Harvested from our land, seasoned by our history, Smithwick’s has been brewed here in Ireland since 1710. Enjoying your favourite Smithwick’s Ale, while one of our local staff explains what makes it so unique, makes this one of the most enjoyable tours in Ireland. Upgrade your ticket to taste all three of our Ales.

Soft drinks provided for under 18s.

Monk

300 years of innovation

How did Smithwick’s become Ireland’s most popular ale? The results of three centuries spent innovating might just have something to do with it. Surviving, adapting and thriving, the Smithwicks family had much to offer the city of Kilkenny. Experiencing the story for yourself is one of the best things to do in Kilkenny.

Medieval Mile and Ireland’s Ancient East

There’s no better place to plan your trip around Ireland’s Ancient East than from here in the unforgettable setting of Kilkenny’s Medieval Mile. You’ll find us in the heart of this beautiful city. We’re less than a 10 minute stroll from the iconic Kilkenny Castle, and are very proud to be part of Kilkenny’s famous Medieval Mile.

Medievil Mile Logo
Ireland's Ancient East
Go Explore

An integral part of the Medieval Mile and Ireland's Ancient East

There's no better place to plan your trip around Ireland's Ancient East than from here in the unforgettable setting of Kilkenny's Medieval Mile. You'll find us in the heart of this beautiful city, less than a 10 minute stroll from the iconic Kilkenny Castle.

Trip Advisor Icon
1,357 Reviews
#2 of 74 Things to do in Kilkenny
Certificate of Excellence
  • 4.5

Overview

  • 4.5
1,357 reviews
  • Excellent
  • Very Good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
Smithwicks Blonde Ale Smithwicks Red Ale Smithwick's Pale Ale Website red background for Smithwicks Experience Tour Website white background for Smithwicks Experience Tour Website red background for Smithwicks Experience Tour Visitors learning how to make Smithwicks beers at Smithwicks Experience Tour in Kilkenny Moving Portraits at Smithwicks Experience Tour in Kilkenny Moving Portraits at Smithwicks Experience Tour in Kilkenny