Über uns | Smithwick’s Experience Kilkenny

Smithwick’s Irish Ales, mit Leidenschaft gebraut seit 1710

Auf unserem Boden gewachsen und durch Erfahrung gereift – Smithwick’s wird seit 1710 hier in Irland gebraut. Ein Grund, warum diese Führung zu den beliebtesten in Irland zählt, liegt darin, dass Sie Ihr Lieblings-Ale von Smithwick’s genießen können, während einer unserer Mitarbeiter Ihnen erzählt, was es so einzigartig macht. Holen Sie sich ein Upgrade und probieren Sie alle drei unserer Ales. Für Besucher unter 18 gibt es alkoholfreie Getränke.

Mehr

Führung

Smithwick’s Irish Ales, mit Leidenschaft gebraut seit 1710

Auf unserem Boden gewachsen und durch Erfahrung gereift – Smithwick’s wird seit 1710 hier in Irland gebraut. Ein Grund, warum diese Führung zu den beliebtesten in Irland zählt, liegt darin, dass Sie Ihr Lieblings-Ale von Smithwick’s genießen können, während einer unserer Mitarbeiter Ihnen erzählt, was es so einzigartig macht. Holen Sie sich ein Upgrade und probieren Sie alle drei unserer Ales.

Für Besucher unter 18 gibt es alkoholfreie Getränke.

Mönch

300 Jahre Innovation

Wie wurde Smithwick’s Irlands beliebtestes Ale? Innovative Ideen über drei Jahrhunderte hinweg könnten etwas damit zu tun haben. Die Smithwicks haben neue Herausforderungen immer schon mit Kreativität und Anpassungsfähigkeit angenommen. So hat der Familienbetrieb nicht nur überlebt, sondern konnte florieren und der Stadt Kilkenny eine Menge bieten. In diese Geschichte einzutauchen ist eine der größten Attraktionen in Kilkenny.

Mittelalterliche Meile und der alte Osten Irlands

Es gibt keinen besseren Ausgangspunkt, um einen Erkundungstrip durch Irlands alten Osten zu planen, als die einzigartige Mittelalterliche Meile in Kilkenny. Sie finden uns direkt im Zentrum dieser bezaubernden Stadt, weniger als 10 Gehminuten vom legendären Kilkenny Castle entfernt.

Logo Mittelalterliche Meile
Irlands alter Osten
Gehen Sie auf Entdeckungsreise

Ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Mittelalterlichen Meile und von Irlands altem Osten

Es gibt keinen besseren Ausgangspunkt, um einen Erkundungstrip durch Irlands alten Osten zu planen, als die einzigartige Mittelalterliche Meile in Kilkenny. Sie finden uns direkt im Zentrum dieser bezaubernden Stadt. Wir liegen weniger als 10 Gehminuten vom legendären Kilkenny Castle entfernt und sind sehr stolz darauf, zur berühmten Mittelalterlichen Meile von Kilkenny zu gehören.

Trip Advisor Icon
1,673 Reviews
#5 of 52 Things to do in Kilkenny
Certificate of Excellence
  • 4.5

Übersicht

  • 4.5
1,673 bewertungen
  • Hervorragend
  • Sehr gut
  • Durchschnittlich
  • Schlecht
  • Furchtbar
Smithwicks Blonde Ale Smithwicks Red Ale Smithwick's Pale Ale Website red background for Smithwicks Experience Tour Website white background for Smithwicks Experience Tour Website red background for Smithwicks Experience Tour Visitors learning how to make Smithwicks beers at Smithwicks Experience Tour in Kilkenny Moving Portraits at Smithwicks Experience Tour in Kilkenny Moving Portraits at Smithwicks Experience Tour in Kilkenny

About Us | Smithwick's Experience Kilkenny

Smithwick’s Irish Ales, brewed with passion since 1710

Harvested from our land, seasoned by our history, Smithwick’s has been brewed here in Ireland since 1710. Enjoying your favourite Smithwick’s Ale, while one of our local staff explains what makes it so unique, makes this one of the most enjoyable tours in Ireland. Upgrade your ticket to taste all three of our Ales. Soft drinks provided for under 18s.

Read More

Guided Tour

Smithwick's Irish Ales, brewed with our passion since 1710

Harvested from our land, seasoned by our history, Smithwick’s has been brewed here in Ireland since 1710. Enjoying your favourite Smithwick’s Ale, while one of our local staff explains what makes it so unique, makes this one of the most enjoyable tours in Ireland. Upgrade your ticket to taste all three of our Ales.

Soft drinks provided for under 18s.

Monk

300 years of innovation

How did Smithwick’s become Ireland’s most popular ale? The results of three centuries spent innovating might just have something to do with it. Surviving, adapting and thriving, the Smithwicks family had much to offer the city of Kilkenny. Experiencing the story for yourself is one of the best things to do in Kilkenny.

Medieval Mile and Ireland’s Ancient East

There’s no better place to plan your trip around Ireland’s Ancient East than from here in the unforgettable setting of Kilkenny’s Medieval Mile. You’ll find us in the heart of this beautiful city. We’re less than a 10 minute stroll from the iconic Kilkenny Castle, and are very proud to be part of Kilkenny’s famous Medieval Mile.

Medievil Mile Logo
Ireland's Ancient East
Go Explore

An integral part of the Medieval Mile and Ireland's Ancient East

There's no better place to plan your trip around Ireland's Ancient East than from here in the unforgettable setting of Kilkenny's Medieval Mile. You'll find us in the heart of this beautiful city, less than a 10 minute stroll from the iconic Kilkenny Castle.

Trip Advisor Icon
1,357 Reviews
#2 of 74 Things to do in Kilkenny
Certificate of Excellence
  • 4.5

Overview

  • 4.5
1,357 reviews
  • Excellent
  • Very Good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
Smithwicks Blonde Ale Smithwicks Red Ale Smithwick's Pale Ale Website red background for Smithwicks Experience Tour Website white background for Smithwicks Experience Tour Website red background for Smithwicks Experience Tour Visitors learning how to make Smithwicks beers at Smithwicks Experience Tour in Kilkenny Moving Portraits at Smithwicks Experience Tour in Kilkenny Moving Portraits at Smithwicks Experience Tour in Kilkenny